fish!
fish!
2002-04-07
2:49 p.m.
We fucking rule!

Oh, I love drunken entries. Waking up to read those of Becky and Casey makes my heart smile. And it probably will all day.

So, as you all know, last night was Beaux Arts. Holy shit, I don't even know what to say about this. It was like my wet dream come true.

Now that was uncalled for.

Everyone looked absoultely fabulous. When I arrived in Becky's room to get dressed, Casey was there, already all decked out in his "world's ugliest woman" costume. Oh, I could've crapped my pants.

Becky looked abolutely amazing as well. (Except for the whole diva = dna problem...haha!) I can only hope that you guys made it home safely! The wig and the make up and the whole thing was absolutely perfect, Becky! And thanks for helping me get ready - I owe ya huge!

Matt's costume, contrary to what he will tell you, was not a disaster, if for no other reason than the fact that we got to peel latex off of him at the end of the night. And I got to help him put his pants on, which, of course, made MY whole evening wonderful.

Kellie looked absulotely kick-ass. And, I got to meet the much pulicized Cole, who literally had me in stitches the entire evening.

Chewy and Stu were in attendance as well, athough Chewy was 100% inebriated. She definitely gave new meaning to the phrase "To' up from the flo' up." Good Lord.

I did NOT see Kerr, which made me a little sad, but I'm very excited to hear what he has to say about it tomorrow in class.

Oh, I almost forgot the best part. Drag show! Oh, multiple, so many, orgasms. And man-on-man action. Whee! So, for those of you were there, congrats. You were all the very first to see my "O face." Go you!

Amanda, I must say that I deeply missed your presence, but I cannot WAIT until you come back on Friday! I'm literally counting the days.

And the fun continues...John Mayer is going to be on one of those Insight channel thingies tonight, so Matt and I have made plans to sit and drool. Okay, I'll be drooling. He'll be eating ice cream.

I forgot to add that Niki called earlier today from the bus in Columbus to ask how it went last night. She went to that Pablo Francisco concert in Columbus last night. I'm exceedingly jealous, but you all know me. I love my comedy, but drag queens come first! Actually she called yesterday while Matt and I were out shopping for his liquid latex to tell me that she saw him in the mall, which I thought was the best news ever, until she called today to tell me that she actually MET him. And got her picture taken with him.

So I think it's safe to say that every single one of us had a seriously kick-ass weekend.

And I'm out!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23