fish!
fish!
2002-04-07
6:56 p.m.
Gay with my stupid hair.

And AGAIN with the hair dye...

My mother absolutely HATED my hair when it was blonde; therefore I decided to return it to something resembling its natural color, or so the box told me. Okay, the color I picked up was this LIGHT brown color, which is actually lighter than my natural haircolor. Naturally my hair is the color of poo. I dunno, it's ashy or something. I hate it. Anyhoo, the instructions said to leave it on for 25 minutes. After about 20 of those 25 had passed, I decided to check it in the mirror, and the person staring back at me had this black helmet of hair. So I immediately hopped into the shower to wash it out.

Long story short, my hair is now dark brown. These people suck.

One thing I forgot to mention about last night...I never thought I would say this in my life after birtching about wanting to be molested so badly. When I got home last night, all I could think was "If one more person touches me, I will remove their genitals! Go die people for touching. Leave me alone."

I'll bet you NEVER would've thought I would say something like that.

I did get my ass smacked many o'times last night. Hooray! It's been feeling neglected. I think I'm far too S&M-ish for my own good.

Too much closeness. Or it was that guy with the afropuff. No, thanks, please stop touching me, Mister Puff Man.

Boo on you.

So anyway, if any of you see me, until this dye fades a little on my hair, just be nice. Smile and nod.

And lie if you have to.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23