fish!
fish!
2002-04-08
3:40 p.m.
My stomach = boo

I hate my body.

Not the physical appearance.

I hate spending my nights camped out in the bathroom hugging the toilet because my stomach is finicky about what it wants in it.

All I had for dinner last night was cereal. With the way my stomach reacted, you would think I had been eating nothing but jalepeno peppers all night or something equally repulsive.

Boo on my stomach.

Also, I hate the dorks for Music Choice. Eight o'clock my asshole. Try seven.

I fart in your general direction!

Not to worry, I caught most of it on tape.

I'm sorry, that didn't make any sense. Let me explain. Johnny was supposed to be on Music Choice (channel 70) at 8 last night. Well, at about 7:15, I thought I would turn it on, just to check and see if there was any news about the concert. What do my little eyes see, but the fucking concert??!! Gay with you people. When you say 8, I expect it to be 8, not whenever the hell you feel like airing it.

So, it's supposed to be on again in a couple of days. At 8. You'd better believe my ass is gonna be parked in front of the tube at 7.

Watch, it'll be at 6 or something.

I'm sorry, being ill makes me grumpy. And having an empty stomach makes me grumpy as well, but I'm afraid of it right now.

I place far too much stock in my horoscope. I'm not even a typical cancer. Sensitive and sentimental I am not. The only part of my personality that resembles my astrological sign is that I am horrible with money.

I did manage to go to Kroger's last night and spend less than $5 on food for the whole week. I bought that giant generic brand bag of cereal, though. Maybe that's what made me sick. My stomach is an elitist.

Anyway, my horoscope for yesterday told me to write down all of my dreams this week, and then look back on them later when I have a clear mind and see what they're trying to tell me.

Well, those of you who know me at all know by now that I dream MANY times a night and have the most cracked out dreams ever.

The night before last I dreamed that I was at a waterpark with Niki and I was trying to go on an uphill waterslide, and the guy running it didn't give me an innertube. So I'm pathetically trying to climb this uphill waterslide while water rushed over me in the opposite direction, when Niki comes barrelling through and drags me with her to the top. Strange.

Also, I dreamed that night that I was at this gas station in the ghetto with a bunch of people, and I turned my back for a second and everyone was gone. And I had to catch a ride with some gas station attendant.

How could you guys leave me in the ghetto? Have you no decency??

So last night I dreamed that I was shopping for a corset with my mom AND my dad. Now that's comedy. My parents hate each other. They have for many o'years. They refuse to be in the same room together. And this guy was showing us where in the store they kept their corsets, but he got so pissed off that my parents kept fighting that he dropped us off at some dentist's office instead.

So I'm mad at him, too.

I think it all means that I have a fear of abandonment.

Yup.

So go away from me.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23