fish!
fish!
2002-04-09
3:31 p.m.
And I haven't even taken any NyQuil today!

Boo on the weather.

I leave for class and it's roasting. I come back and I'm freezing. I'm gonna start bringing 6 changes of clothes with me in my backpack so I'll never be taken by surprise.

Damn schizophrenic Kentucky weather!

So today I had to give a presentation in class and rather than bore people with numbers and statistics of the psychological test I was talking about, I talked more about the history and the actual area of interest, because I thought it would be more interesting.

Apparently I thought wrong, because both obnoxious girl and slow-talking pizza vomit boy complained about my lack of numbers.

Oh, like I care what you think, you socially retarded, half-assed baboons. Go die people for numbers! Leave me alone.

I have cramps. Boo on my uterus.

Oh! Have you ever taken a shower in the dark? The lights went out while I was shaving my legs this morning. Hilarity ensues when you have to shower in the dark.

I'm so incredibly poor. I've decided that I'm gonna start offering up sexual favors to anyone who will buy me a soft drink. Apparently I'm only worth $1.67 anyway, so if you want to throw in a pack of gum, too, that would be great.

Not one person has commented on the change in my hair color. I can't decide if this means that it looks extra natural, or if it is so awful that no one wants to comment on it.

The band No Doubt gives me the creeps. This latest video is extremely bizarre. I know lots of people like them. Go you. But if I ever saw Gwen Stefani on the street I would run and hide.

I just downloaded a version of John Mayer singing "Hanging by a Moment."

Countdown to the concert: t-minus 21 days and counting!

This is so random.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23