fish!
fish!
2002-04-15
2:23 a.m.
I'm a FREAK

Whoa...

I really think someone should take my computer away from me, especially after I've been drinking.

We're all familiar with my drunken entries, and my drunken emails. Well, apparently I reached a new low. The drunken story.

So tonight after finally finishing my resume (for some reason it took something like 3 hours. What the hell?), I decided to go through all of the stuff I had saved in Word and delete the things I don't need anymore, like Chemistry lab writeups from my freshamn year...do we really need this?

I came across this thing called "So here..." Oh my goodness, people. Apparently one night I got extra drunk and wrote some sort of erotica or something. I was just sitting here reading it tonight with my hand over my mouth saying, "I didn't even know I knew how to DO that!"

Maybe I have a future as a writer. Hahaha. I know we all know THAT'S not true.

Oh, thanks for the gas money, Chris! You are "Suave-y McSuave Suave."

My suspicions are correct. I AM a freak. Tonight I was doing my deviance homework (and this is the first time I've ever actually enjoyed doing homework), which was about sexual deviance. First of all, I didn't even NEED the articles to answer the questions. It never occurred to me that not everyone is familiar with the terms "S&M," "polyamory," and "safeword." Imagine that. So, I'm reading these articles, and there's one where basically a bunch of authors discuss the weirdest sexual stuff they've ever encountered. I'm reading these thinking, "I have that book. Yup, got that one, too. Oh, and that one."

Go, me! Perhaps I AM on the right path after all.

Sorry, I promise to start writing entries that have something to do with ANYTHING soon. Just not tonight.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23