fish!
fish!
2002-04-15
11:39 p.m.
Whee! I'm far too cool for any of you!

Whee!

Do not deny how fabulous I am any longer!



which 80s hair band are you?


this quiz was made by colleen

Also...



which "monty python and the holy grail" character are you?


this quiz was made by colleen

I'm far too exciting for my own good...

In other news, the John Mayer excitement keeps building. Pretty soon, April 30th is going to be one of those days that sends you into a depression because you know that no other day could even come close to living up to its greatness.

I found out earlier today that the same day as the concert at Jillian's (which is in 15 days, I might add), there's gonna be another concert in a record store in Louisville, so of course we are so there!

And there is no way, shape, or form that I am going to pass Criminology now. Hahaha.

Goodnight, kids!



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23