fish!
fish!
2002-04-19
1:27 p.m.
A/C Battle

Gina and I haven't spoken in 2 days.

Ask me why.

The air conditioner!

There's basically a full-scale war going on right now. Whenever she comes home, she turns the air off and moves the thermostat up to 80. When Shelly and I come home, we turn the air right back on and drop the thermostat back down to 72.

Don't mess with the master. I can do this every day until she moves out. At this point, it's looking like I might have to.

I hope we get back on speaking terms soon, though. I start my new job on Monday and she has to train me. It's gonna be kinda hard for her to do that if she won't speak to me.

Unless she makes a lot of gestures and grunts like an ape...

I would pay good money to see that.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23