fish!
fish!
2002-04-20
3:59 a.m.
Margarita party!

Margarita party, kids!

Do not fret, I think I'm returning to the land of sober.

BTW, Matt, my sincerest apologies for whatever nonsense was left on your answering machine. This time it really WASN'T my idea. But at least it didn't have anything to do with sand or milk.

I'm sleepy!

Haha. Ron Jeremy is selling some sort of sexual aid. Oh, I'm laughing. Irony is fun.

So, Becky and Casey and I decided that since we are COOL, I should host an air-conditioned margarita throwdown. And we did. And we danced. And we took pictures. So many pictures.

I don't even want to see these things.

Also, copious amounts of Goldfish crackers were consumed.

When Gina returned home from her hot date, she joined in the festivites with a little Goldfish shenanigans of her own, and, well, they wound up all over the floor.

Nuts to the rest of you, with your "jobs" and your "social lives." Bah!

I fart in your general direction!

I chased Casey around the apartment with my vibrator. Oh, the beauty. Oh, the humanity...

Oh, I'm sure it's on film.

Becky was our fabulous bartender this evening, and woo hoo! Tasty, tasty, tasty. You should 100% be a bartender when you grow up.

I'm gonna go to bed. I'm supposed to go to a wedding shower in the morning, but I don't know when and I don't know where (I kind of accidentally threw away the invitation) so I'm thinking I'll just lie in bed until someone calls.

Goodnight, kids! I'm spent.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23