fish!
fish!
2002-04-21
5:23 p.m.
Another pointless entry

I'm thinking of hanging a sign in my bathroom that reads:

"This shower is for bathing purposes only. No kertanging. Thank you, The Management."

Because I'm tired of picking up my shampoo bottles off of the floor and taking ice cold showers after Shelly and Todd have some sort of marathon in there for a good 45 minutes.

I think the most amusing thing about it all is that they leave the bathroom seperately, like if we see them come out one at a time, Gina and I won't recognize what's been going on.

Sorry, you kids are a little too noisy for that.

I told Gina last night during the monsoon that if it starts raining frogs, I'm climbing into the tub and praying, because I'm convinced that this weather is surely a sign of the apocalypse.

Casey, I found your little pointer thing. Actually found is the wrong word. Sometimes I'm extra smart and I look on the countertop for things that are missing. Ha.

I wish I had something intelligent to talk about.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23