fish!
fish!
2002-04-24
5:25 p.m.
I'm fucking sleepy!

I was walking home from work today when I smelled something extremely foul. It resembled a cross-breed of tuna fish and ass.

Haha. Tuna-ass salad.

Is it a bad sign that today, when I went to the courthouse for a class project, I was actually oogling the defendants? What can I say, I love a man in uniform.

I got 2 hours of sleep last night. Go me!

Quote of the day from lunch:

"Cap'n Frap (aka, my frappucino) and his hairy your mom like to kertang."

We were playing mad libs.

Does this ever happen to you? Why is it that whenever I run into someone I haven't seen in a while, the first question they ask is if I have a man. And when I say no, the immediate follow-up is, Why?"

I'm sorry, I'm now required to provide justification for my solitude? I'm trying to come up with a really witty smart-ass answer, like, "Well, I have this habit of castrating the boys I date and putting their penises in pickle jars. But other than that, I don't really know."

Any suggestions?

Apparently every Wednesday at work, we get donuts. Oh my goodness, these are my kinds of people right here.

Becky, this tidbit of info is for you: The cast of QAF is supposed to be on Larry King tonight at 9 on CNN. Whee!

And finally...


Take the "How slutty are you" Test

created by sami

Yeah, who didn't see THAT one coming?

And so ends the most random entry to date, I'll bet.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23