fish!
fish!
2002-04-29
3:47 a.m.
THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW!

Whew,

I feel like I need some time to rest after going home to "relax." Family drama is fun. Or something like it.

To add to the fun, my stepsister is being a shithead.

Anywho, I think it says something about my personality that I can't be satisfied with my appearance for more than a week. I chopped the hairs off today, all the while receiving a lecture from the stylist about the "horrible dye job" I acquired a few days ago.

Way to go, guys!

Haha. Like I care...I'll just change it again soon anyway.

Also, why am I awake at 4 in the morning when I have to be up in 3 1/2 hours? Go me.

I just wanted to wish everyone luck this week.

When I got up this morning, I realized that I could say:

"The John Mayer concert is THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW."

I should go to sleep. The sooner I do, the sooner I can say:

"THE JOHN MAYER CONCERT IS TOMORROW!!!!"

Before I do, I want to give a shoutout to Randy. Girl, you are honestly one of the most beautiful women I've ever met.

And that's not just the alcohol talking.

And I'll still respect you in the morning.

Night, kids!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23