fish!
fish!
2002-04-30
12:31 a.m.
New shower curtain

In 13 hours, I'll be leaving work to go to the concert.

Just to keep you all updated.

I don't have much to say, although I did purchase what Gina has deemed "the world's tackiest, ugliest shower curtain."

I couldn't tolerate the one Shelly had up any longer. It was far too countrified for my tastes. This one is much more me. Loud and obnoxious and colorful. Whee.

I WISH I could see Shelly's face when she comes home to see it.

I slept for about 3 hours last night, and was trying to nap today when some damn telemarketer from Verizon called.

Borking phone companies. Go die people for long distance! Leave me alone.

Tomorrow is going to be the longest day in history, and I must go study for my 8 a.m. final.

Night, all!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23