fish!
fish!
2002-05-02
10:21 a.m.
Boring job!

I've been at work for a total of 17 minutes, according to the clock radio sitting to my left.

There's already nothing to do.

Why on earth did I want to have this job all freaking summer? Am I insane?

Don't answer that.

My final yesterday morning wasn't nearly as impossible as I was anticipating. Not so much of an assraping as much as it was more of an inappropriate fondling and consentual sodomy. And I got a B on it, without even studying.

Go me!

Perhaps I would've done better in the class (Criminology - I got a B) had I gone once in a while.

Ah, fuck it.

It's just Jeff and me back in the office today. Mwahahaha. There's gonna be some molestation before the day's over! Whee!

They are telling me there's gonna be a tornado here. I'm gonna sit and stare out the window until my boss comes back here. Then I've gotta look productive.

Bye, all!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23