fish!
fish!
2002-05-04
10:35 p.m.
Nothing to say.

Holy crap.

I just realized that tomorrow is graduation and I have nothing to wear! I can't help it. It's my biggest crisis.

Okay, not really. I've been sort of crying off and on all day. I've just got this whole general feeling of "blah" and depression. I'll get over it soon.

But I really don't have anything to wear.

UBER-props to Becky for the Hall Director job! That is incredible! Congratulations to you.

I got my pictures back from my margarita party, as well as the hair dye party and John Mayer. Hmm, I just don't know that these are photos I need to take home to mom. There are quite a few in there I had forgotten about.

I wish I had something intelligent to say, especially considering that almost all of my friends are participating tomorrow, but alas I have nothing. Instead I will share with you the description of a Cancer by the people at Teen People magazine. Yes, kids, I bought a Teen People. But in my defense, it was only because John Mayer was listed as one of the top 25 people under 25. Anyhoosel, it's extremely accurate - imagine that!

Cancer: "Crabs get a bad rap for being moody. Truth is, you just feel more deeply than most. You're loyal, but you need 'alone' time. Competition pumps you up, and you bring on the A-game. Good-quality things make you happy."

All I can say is, damn, that kind of thing makes me want to start wearing crystals and talking about the moon being in it's second house in Jupiter or some such.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23