fish!
fish!
2002-05-10
11:18 a.m.
Devil children

Everything in this office is demon-possessed, I swear.

These children are the devil. COVER sheet means that it goes on top of the assignment, not ripped into shreds and stapled upside-down and backwards at the end of the assignment. Or they fold it up and then fold up each page of their assignment seperately.

I can just picture those kids watching me with some spy camera with sinister grins on their faces, plotting their next devious little trick that is going to eventually lead to my demise.

In other news, Becky, I snuck into your room to try on that velcro shirt. Holy cow. I looked like Britney Spears, and NOT in a good way. It was the opposite of sexy. It was SO unsexy that I completely turned myself off for at least a month.

I cannot WAIT for Jammin' on Main. Mom got the tickets yesterday (about damn time, since I've been on her case to do it for about 3 weeks now) and I get to leave in 2 hours and 45 minutes! Oh, make the time pass quicker.

I must go perform an exorcism on the copy machine now...

The power of Christ compels you to stop spitting toner at me!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23