fish!
fish!
2002-05-13
1:46 p.m.
-

Wanna hear something funny?

Yeah. You do.

Okay, since the ownership of the bookstores around here has changed, there has been some confusion about the 1-800 number for Kennedy's book store.

Apparently on our mailouts here in the independent study office telling new students where they can purchase their books, we had the wrong phone number listed. When the students (or their parents) called this number, it gave them another number to call instead.

Well, when you call THIS number...

it's a phone sex line.

HAHAHAHAHAHA!

Oh, it's all go around here.

Kentucky public school system quote of the day:

"I enjoy on this lesson. I learn good stuff. I put my name on the wright side hope that okay."

I'm not even gonna ask...

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23