fish!
fish!
2002-05-17
5:42 p.m.
You're fired!

Tip of the day:

Taco Bell + 4 days + refrigerator + microwave = SERIOUSLY bad idea.

Also, the people at my job have gone insane. We decided today that we would fire everyone and everything. And Wes started making obscene gestures while on the phone with people, which made it extremely difficult for me to keep a straight face while talking to every panic-stricken student in the continental U.S.

James has taken to answering the phone just saying, "Hello" in an extremely breathy voice. I'm half tempted to answer it saying, "Independent Study...what are you wearing? Really? Oh, that makes me so hot."

And I accidentally stapled my finger.

Ouch.

You're fired!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23