fish!
fish!
2002-05-22
10:03 p.m.
Don't call me Carrie.

I know I just updated, deal with it.

I'm ill. I KNEW I was gonna get sick. Gay with Kentucky weather! My nose is bleeding, which always happens when I get tonsilitis.

Yeah, I don't understand it, either.

But WHY? Just before my vacation! Boo!

Someone tell me what on earth is going on with 103.3? If I want to hear what a bunch of people clanking around in a kitchen sound like, I would GO to one.

Matt, I got a compliment on my haircolor today at work! Haha! Looks like your career as a hairdresser has been revived. And just in time, too! I'm showing roots.

I had dinner with a bunch of sorority alumni tonight at Portabella's. Now, far be it from me to trash people I call "sisters," but at least I was reminded this evening why I DON'T keep in touch with these people. I just kept thinking that if I glared at them long enough, wishing that they would spontaneously combust, that they finally would.

Apparently I have no powers of telekinesis.

And so ends another day in my life! Whee.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23