fish!
fish!
2002-05-31
1:51 p.m.
More nothing!

Sorry for the dramatic/bizarre entry last night. I was exhausted. But I'm back now! Yee haw!

Okay, okay, I'll admit, being stoned on Aleve helps my day go better.

Can I just ask a question here? Why is it that when I order a sandwich at the student center, and I ask for mayo and tomatoes, I get one tomato and enough mayo for 6 sandwiches??? Do I look like the type of person who eats minimal fruit, but maximal lard?

Don't answer that.

I have completely run out of stuff to talk about. Remember when I used to write about really interesting and "provocative" stuff? Haha. Me neither.

Work is boring as HELL. I just keep thinking that I'd rather be reading outside or something. What a beautiful day, and here I am wasting it all cooped up in the basement of Frazee Hall.

Countdown to fiesta time: T-minus 6 hours and counting...

Ole!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23