fish!
fish!
2002-06-02
5:23 p.m.
Lazy Sunday!

I could've done so many things with my day...

Which Kiss are You?

Which Kiss Are You?

Also...


Who are YOU most like?

And let us not forget:


You are 50% evil! [?]

You? Evil? Half way there! You're 50%, meaning you can't always be trusted...well, half of the time! You're the perfect balance between good and evil, but being that much evil isn't always good...

And, finally...

What Seven Deadly Sin Are YOU? [?]

You're LUST! Sex, sex, sex! It's all you think about! You're not opposed to having more than one boy/girlfriend, and you're very flirtatious. You're represented by the color blue.

Yup! Could I BE any cooler? I think not.

Shelly returned home last night with a new present for me...a hand-held massaging shower thing! No, I don't know the technical term, nor do I care to. The bottom line here is that I'm NEVER getting out of the shower again. Too bad for you.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23