fish!
fish!
2002-06-06
10:04 a.m.
How can I direct YOUR penis?

I feel so important...

Today I get to be the testing coordinator! THis means I get my own office and a kick-ass computer and lots of fun mp3s tp choose from! Yay, me. I'm moving up in the world.

It breaks the monotony of what I HAD been doing this morning, which is counting sets of 18 envelopes. Countless stacks of 18 envelopes. So...many...envelopes.

Let's talk about what happened to me this morning! Have you ever been so tired that you can't focus on what you're saying? Today, I was listening to the Bob & Tom Show and they were playing the "enormous penis" song (which coincidentally, I heard for the first time last night), and the phone rang.

I'm supposed to say, "University extension, how can I direct your call?" No, what I said was this:

"University extension, how can I direct your penis?"

More tales of office mayhem to follow, I'm sure.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23