fish!
fish!
2002-06-11
2:04 p.m.
Sexy...kinda

Take a look at the time, kiddos. It is after 2. I am just now going on lunch break.

Who eats at 2? I get hungry, like, every 3 hours. This will not do.

What an eventful day for me! First, I happened to catch a glimpse of what I think was kertanging in the laundry room of the apartment complex I have to pass on my way to class.

Also, at work, EVERYONE is out today, leaving Wes and myself to face the world of high school independent study alone. Today, I got to act as translator for a couple who was trying to register their child for several classes, and they spoke Spanish! Since I was the only one around who spoke a modicum of Spanish, I got to hook them up!

I hope I did it right. They were probably looking for directions to some dorm or something, and here I've registered their children for Health and Grammar II. Tee hee.

Finally, a rather large man just flashed me his bitch tits just now as I was walking outside. Yes, cause my libido isn't already shot to Hell. Sexy, kinda.

All of you people need a Spinner radio on your computers. Since everyone else is out sick, I get my own computer today. This means that I am listening to nothing but the gay pride channel. Say what you will, this is some great music. Not only did I get to hear a little music from the QAF soundtrack, but also, for some reason, a little from Cruel Intentions as well (a little Placebo for your liking?). Also, I got a little Hedwig action, not to mention some "I kissed a girl." Whee!

The highlight of my day, though, was getting to hear a rendition of "As" by Stevie Wonder (one of my favorite songs of all time) as sung by George Michael and Mary J. Blige.

And this concludes "Gay music hour" with your host, Alyssa. Tune in next week when I'll be reviewing Erasure and Boy George.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23