fish!
fish!
2002-06-15
1:51 p.m.
Overshare of the century

I was completely embarassed about wanting to see Scooby Doo. Seriously. Matt and I had an elaborate plan that involved disguises and such.

I'm not embarassed anymore. I'll shout it from the rooftops! I wanna see Scooby Doo!

I'll tell ya why.

Two words: Rowan Atkinson.

That's right, people. Mr. Bean is in this movie.

Also, I think Matthew Lillard is uber-sexy.

Tonight I'm visiting The Bar with Becky and her mom! This should be quite the extravaganza of fun. Gotta remember to get lots of singles so I can tip the drag queens.

I'm gonna just bite the bullet and reclaim my title as the overshare queen, so just brace yourself...

I didn't think it was possible to actually BREAK a vibrator. Well, if I had thrown it out the window, maybe I would understand, but I didn't realize that you could, um, wear out the motor.

Geez. I'm such a stud, really.

So the mission for this week is to find a suitable replacement, which means heading back out to Video Max. Every time I go there, I'm petrified that I'm going to run into my old deviance professor (Kerr) hanging up his notices about swinging. This WOULD be the perfect time to catch him, you know...out shopping for a "personal massager" and such.

Am I the only person creeped out by the fact that the Olsen Twins are, like, 16? I can't watch them make out with people on tv. It's just wrong. It's pedophilia or something.

And I'm out.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23