fish!
fish!
6/16/2002
1:03 a.ml.
i am drunks

jenbiux ythe cfuck i am sooooo durnk.

we went to the fay with becky and her mom and bri and her mom. i wish my mymom woud fo by but she doesn't like the geay.

whee!

I only had 4 drinks. some lit's or some such. htye were extra strong. like beack aleways m,akes.

i stole some condoms, too. vanilla and strawberry flavored. maybe i'll use them bext weekdn when it's may bitrthday even though i have no sex.

2 years almost. pity party for me. wher is the fiddle.

asey is coeing. over. tell him he's gay. r eally. he doesn't believee me. everni though I'm not a lesbian I thin he's gay. i could be visexual, though. girls are better kissers, but i like penis.

oh, niki told me tonight that when i eaty ive cream it is way too sexy. oops. how many guys think i'm coming on to them. i love the gay!!!!!!!!!!!!! b becky says i need space and sexclamation pointss!u iove you lall! Come spoon me! Whgee!

It's almost my birthdya in one week.

I forgot to tell you all how beautifula i am. seriously. and bcky too we are al the praeatty. but i was looking ay my reflection when dancing and i am hot. seriously plole dancing for everythinoen!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23