fish!
fish!
2002-06-28
10:09 p.m.
Oreos in the bathroom

There is a giant bag of oreos in my bathroom.

Now, I'm not one to sass the bathroom habits of another person, but, oreos? Really? Who eats in the bathroom??

I wish I had something more intelligent to say.

Do you know that the John Mayer concert I went to in Louisville was already 2 months ago? I don't know why I'm bringing this up, except that every time I hear "No such thing" on the radio, it sort of takes me back to that day, and I'm walking around the streets of Louisville, mocking the "Egg Roll Machine Chinese Cuisine" sign.

Hilarious.

Becky is gone tonight, which means that I get the apartment ALL TO MYSELF.

Don't even think of coming over unannounced. I'm gonna be completely naked in about 5 minutes.

I'm thinking about getting a pet ferret.

Also, I suck at being a girl. I ripped out a giant chunk of my eyelashes this morning with my eyelash curler. It brought tears to my eyes, and I ruined my makeup, which I had to reapply, causing me to be extra late for work this morning. Boo on me.

That is all!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23