fish!
fish!
2002-07-01
8:33 a.m.
I need my internet

Gah! The internet at my apartment is broken. Do you realize how much this interferes with my unhealthy need to check my email 10 times a day?

My father completely baffles me. Aside from being angry with me for calling my mom first about the whole apartment thing, he actually told me that he's not sure I can handle living by myself and would rather I come up with another living situation. Suffice it to say that he'd rather I live with a guy than by myself. That says entirely too much about what he thinks of me.

I'm such a moody little fucker. Last night I locked myself in my bedroom with the newest Abercrombie & Fitch catalog and listened to music and wallowed in my sullen state. I hate being pissy, and I'll bet it has something to do with my internet.

Come back, little internet!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23