fish!
fish!
2002-07-02
11:47 a.m.
Utter randomness - no, but more than usual, really

According to my guestbook, I am a slut! Go me! I wish I had known about my extracurricular activities - I would've made sure to remember them.

Ginalowena and Tiffbobiff are coming to town this weekend! I'm trying to beg them to come early, since I'm forseeing that all 2 of my friends are going to be gone. Boo.

I desperately want a pet, just to name it Santos. How great would that be?

Did you know that it is approximatly 18003 degrees outside? I was having some issues waking up on time this morning, so I didn't have time to shave my legs and instead wore jeans. I feel like I'm walking around wrapped up in a blanket.

I had some sort of marathon phone conversation last night (8:00 - 1:00...we are cool) and when I finally hung up, Tom Green was on Conan O'Brien butchering a really nice clarinet. Go die, Tom Green. Let me have the uber-expensive instrument. Seriously.

Matty needs a new nickname, and since I am the queen of renaming people/things, I have taken on this responsiblity.

How about Sassy Mc Big-Lips? Too much?

Today I go roll change!

Song currently stuck on repeat in my head: "By...Mennen."

okay, not really.

"Wake me up before you go-go" - Wham.

Shut up.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23