fish!
fish!
2002-07-02
11:19 p.m.
Defense of excessive display of girliness

The editors of lyssbobiss.diaryland.com are in no way affiliated with dazy81.diaryland.com. Do not believe a single word that is written about the perusal of some "Bridal magazine." It is all a big lie fabricated by the people for more estrogen.

Fine, if you must know, I WAS oooh-ing and ahhh-ing over the magazine - the dresses encrusted in diamonds, all costing a minimum of 10 grand.

And the platinum rings with the multiple karat diamonds in them.

Because if I'm going to sell out to "the man," I'm doing it in style.

Plus, I can always sell them for the money.

I don't have a romantic bone in my body.

Song currently stuck in my head, on repeat, go away song: "Man on the Side" - John Mayer

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23