fish!
fish!
2002-07-04
5:49 p.m.
Fun party!

Happy 4th of July, kids!

Look at me! I haven't done anything all day. It's my day off - I'm entitled to sit on my ass all day.

I have an addiction. People, you need to take my computer away. I cannot stop taking and reading surveys. Oh my goodness.

I wonder if there's a 12-step program for that sort of thing.

Why is Monica Lewinsky weighing in on the 25 sexiest people in music? That is odd.

I was supposed to go to a bachelorette party tonight, but I have to work again tomorrow. It may be a bad idea. Plus, I have almost no money. Boo. I soooo badly wanted to go, because there's going to be a "fun party!" For those of you who don't know, a fun party is one where you get to buy lots of flavored massage oils and sex toys and other various things. Talk about a kid in a candy store. I can't go and torture myself looking at all the great stuff I can't buy.

Last night, Becky and I got the brilliant idea to walk over to Patterson to visit Casey and Kevin. I walked the entire way over there (through the ghetto, even) sporting a sign that read "I am hot stuff." Becky had 911 dialed on her cell phone with a finger ready to fire if there was trouble.

How hilariously ridiculous.

Also, she made me fun videos, like Amanda's! Please don't be mad, darling. We emulate because we love. I remember that they were quite hilarious last night. I hope they're still as funny without the three Bacardi Silvers in my system.

I hope everyone has a super holiday! Bye, kids!

Gah. change in plans again. Tiff just called and we're going to the fun party! (I'm making her limit the amount of money I spend).

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23