fish!
fish!
2002-07-05
11:24 p.m.
Hairpiece, not a hairpiece

Okay, who?

Who gets a cold in the middle of the summer?

Apparently, I do!

This may be a little goofy, as I am well on my way toward a NyQuil-induced insanity. Whee!

Unfortunately, I'm going to have to apologize in advance to the 7 other people who are going to catch this. Sorry, kids.

It's the price you pay for getting to enjoy the wonderment of my lips.

Oh, man, I've got to get to bed.

Anyway, to my homies who will soon be riding the stuffy-nosed, sneezing bandwagon, just buy your NyQuil now and prepare for the fun to start.

Except that I feel like my head is going to explode.

I would like to also say that there is noting wrong with a spontaneous pseudo-orgy. It's good people. It's good times.

Also, for the people who are wondering, no this has nothing to do with why I feel like my head is up my ass right now. You'll know soon enough, but it's certainly not diary material. It's not even internet material, really.

Yes, I will get over it. It's gonna take me some time, though. But I appreciate the love from Casey in the diary. You're the best big brother I never had (if you were older than me and if we were really related)!

Ugh. Wedding number three tomorrow. Superb.

Also, here's a report on Spanish Fly. It's kinda sweet and made my head spin a little bit, but I'm not certain that it necessarily made me horny. Maybe you have to be in a special mood for that sort of thing.

You know what's cool? Guys kissing. I like it.

I'm eating pudding right now.

Party foul: Puking in some stranger's bowl.

Serious party foul: Tossing said bowl in the trash because you don't want to wash it out.

I bought lots of cleaning supplies. I need to clean.

Happy Friday, children!

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23