fish!
fish!
2002-07-05
1:37 p.m.
Wine drunk at the Radisson

I was rereading the entry that Casey wrote last night. I don't think I have acted more crazy or had a wilder time at a party.

Hey, you only live once, right?

I can't believe how much money I spent at the fun party. Geez. See, it's not my fault, though, because these people put a freaking ATM in the lobby of the hotel we were in (the Radisson, by the way, which made me feel like a high class hot studmuffin for being in the Radisson, wine drunk. Oh, hoorah).

There's nothing wrong with spending $100 on sex toys. Well, this is what I keep telling myself. Hey, it wasn't all for me. Actually, a big portion (okay, 10 bucks) went to buy something for the lovely bachelorette.

Besides, every girl needs a little Spanish Fly.

Oh, that's right. I said it. I bought Spanish Fly.

Sue me.

Watch your drinks, boys!

I've been watching My Girl many times in the past two days, and I would like to say that when I get old, I hope I'm like "Grammoo." I'm going to be completely silent, aside from randomly blurting out showtunes once in a while.

"I've got rhythm, I've got music. I've got my man, who could ask for anything more?"

Oh, right, like I could ever be silent.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23