fish!
fish!
2002-07-08
12:16 p.m.
More sappy-poo and one crazy-ass kid.

I have, seriously, the most supportive friends ever. Ever.

Leave it to me to make a massive mistake and then be petrified that people aren't going to love me anymore.

Shhh. That is completely normal.

So, to all of my wonderful people, thank you. I feel 100% better.

I have returned to work to find that, surprisingly, I still have a job. Hooray for that! I had sent an email to my boss (100% drunk, mind you) on Thursday night telling him that I had driven home for the 4th, and that my car wouldn't start. What a rotten little liar I am!

He just asked how my weekend went, and gave me a little sly smile. I'm sure he must have known that I was completely trashed when I wrote that. I just hope I didn't tell him I loved him like the oceans crossed golden rivers along the lines of Saturn or something equally as intelligent.

Dear Bosso: You are the swellest boss ever! I think you rock the planets. I hope you should come over and we can play MOODS with my roommates! Kisses, Alyssa!

Yeah, I can just see it.

Am I the only one frightened by the following letter, submitted by one of our stellar students?

"Hey, if you don't mind, and given that you already know my name, I would like someone to curse when I fail. Sorry my rumour (? This one could be mother, or mummuu, I'm not sure) is probably wasted, but a name is valuable."

I mean, should I be worried about this kid?

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23