fish!
fish!
2002-07-09
1:36 p.m.
TBS must be stopped!

TBS has recently been showing nothing but John Hughes films at night. While I enjoy a good 80s angsty movie starring Molly Ringwald just as much as the next 20-something year old, I'm putting my foot down.

Each movie that comes on further reminds me that I used to have a terrible crush on Anthony Michael Hall.

Oh, shut up. You probably did, too.

And I should've known I would be in for trouble with the opposite sex when, at 8 years old, the sight of him sporting a brazier on his head for ceremonial purposes could send me into a pre-adolescent sexual tizzy.

Crazee Hall has graciously offered the use of many boxes (that would normally be tossed out in the trash) to aid in any moving endeavor. Unfortunately, my moving day is about 4 days after Wes's moving day, so it's every man for himself. He and I are currently involved in the best game of hide and seek I've ever played.

What? Sometimes we really DO get work done, I promise.

I'm out. I'm hungry.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23