fish!
fish!
2002-07-14
11:52 p.m.
I'm a gay man!

I just took this little online quiz that tells you which Real World chracter you are, and the dumb thing is having problems. I was all excited, cause I was Chris! I really am a gay man! Anyway, promise to post it soon.

I forgot to mention the fabulous CD that I purchased last night at our local Meijer's. Okay, are you ready for this?

No, seriously, sit down. It's THAT good.

It's one of those compilation CDs that has all sorts of overplayed radio hits on it, but...

but, but, but...

it was done by "sound-alikes!" Oh my goodness, the celebrity sound-alike jam or some such. I have found my new career.

And, believe it or not, the thing was only $3! It's worth SO much more.

Nothing quite like a total cracker singing "The Thong Song." And there's this version of "There You Go" by Pink that is borderline orgasmic.

No, I'm serious. Don't drive my car until I have a chance to clean the seats.

I think that the taco salad went over well. Go, me! I really can cook!

And I only had to call my mom once.

And Robin Williams...oh my goodness. My face hurts. I'm TIRED from laughing so hard.

We even broke out the Tosti Asti (damn tasty, by the way - I'm totally buying a bottle of that for my new place...).

I'm angry with the producers of Beat The Geeks on Comedy Central. I was totally in love with the host. Now they got some new host.

I don't love him. Boo.

Now, just a bit more taco salad leftovers, and I'll be ready for bed.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23