fish!
fish!
2002-07-17
11:42 a.m.
Ubiquitous fun muffin

I officially love Kurt Loder.

Last night I was watching a special on MTV (waaay past my bedtime) and he actually called Britney Spears a "ubiquitous fun muffin."

I don't use the word ubiquitous often enough.

I feel all special. I called and got all of my stuff turned on for my new apartment this morning. They even talked me into getting voice mail. I almost purchased extremely overpriced internet service, but fortunately, my good sense kicked in and told me to wait on that.

Go me.

So if you want my new phone number, you must show up on my doorstep, sing me a showtune, give me a giant hug and play with my hair for no less than 30 minutes.

Or you can just ask me nicely, which will work, too, but where's the fun in that?

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23