fish!
fish!
2002-07-20
12:43 p.m.
Bush, search party of two. You can eat once you find the Dufrains.

Warm greetings from the fort, and what not.

I just wanted to share the wonderful news I got from Niki yesterday. In fact, I damn near wet myself. It seems as though while we're going to be in Atlanta, one wonderful comedian will be there, too.

Oh, that's right, kids. I get to see the "Smacky the Frog" bit in person. I'm going to see Mitch Hedburg.

Dufrain, party of two?

Tonight is the fourth (and, thankfully, final) wedding of the summer. Is it wrong that I only go to these things to get crocked and get free food?

Also, when I relayed to Wes Casey's new nickname for me and my super swell hairdo, (Lesbian-head, which I totally stole from Amanda, but it's just hilarious) his response was "suits you."

Should I be concerned?

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23