fish!
fish!
2002-07-24
4:45 p.m.
Unisex Kentucky?

Don't, and I mean DON'T let me answer the phone at work anymore. As if the whole "penis" thing wasn't bad enough, I just made another complete freudian slip.

"Unisex...ummm...Kentucky? Can I direct your call somewhere?"

Unisex? Jesus.

It's a wonder I still have a job. I'm supposed to say "University extension," so, as far as I'm concerned, unisex is just a condensed version of the two words. Really, I'm all about time-management.

I'm 100% impressed with the progress I've made packing. Last night, I made great strides by taking a three-hour nap.

Who's impressed?

Okay, better question, who's surprised?

Somehow, I have the sinking suspicion that the majority of the packing is going to take place on Saturday while we're furiously trying to cram everything into a moving truck.

I'm gonna apologize in advance to my parents, Matt, and probably Becky and Casey, too.

I'll make you something out of my family cookbook or something. Because food makes up for ALL of my ridiculous antics.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23