fish!
fish!
2002-07-25
12:05 p.m.
Good hair day

For once, I'm having a good hair day. Everyone come see me TODAY. It will never look good again, I'm sure.

Maybe I should take a picture.

Packing progress update:

*sigh* I'm just as far along today as I was yesterday.

Okay, so I was totally GOING to go home and pack yesterday, right? And I was gonna go pay my gas bill, too. Instead, I found something else to do with my time that didn't involve boxes in any way.

Shut up. I enjoy my time when there's nobody else in my apartment. If only I had known that Casey decided that it would be a good idea to come over and nap on the couch.

How embarassing.

Anyhoosel.

I've been defragmenting the computer at home since yesterday evening. It's still not finished. Oh, help.

Some guy drove past me this morning while I was walking to work. At first I thought he was yelling at me, but no. Closer observation revealed that he was, in fact, singing along with his radio.

So, okay. I know I don't have the voice of goddesses or any such (although I like to think I do), but if you sing THAT off key, don't do it with the windows down.

That's all I'm saying.

I need a nap.

BUT, I'm not taking one. I'll mess up my hair.

Yes, I really am that vain.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23