fish!
fish!
2002-08-22
3:23 p.m.
Alyssa finally meets her match

I have met my match.

A couple of weeks ago, the office hired a new girl to work in the college division. The girl makes ME blush, and that, my friends, is quite a task. Today she shared with me a story of how she and a "beneficial friend," as I like to call him, had some six-hour marathon. And she spared NO details.

Ouch. The mere thought of that makes me not want to walk for a week.

I cannot wait until she and I can go out to the karaoke bars and really get dishy.

About once or twice a month, I get a craving so overpowering that I get faint and dizzy if I don't get what I'm after. What is the object of my desire? Sour cream and onion potato chips.

Nope, I don't understand it either.

An hour and a half. That's the only thing pulling me through right now.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23