fish!
fish!
2002-08-30
9:39 p.m.
I wanna be a techno singer

I'm punishing my parents for making me come home for this ridiculous birthday celebration by downloading nothing but Indigo Girls songs and making them listen to them as loud as possible all night.

I'm passive-aggressive like that.

Anywhore, I thought I would share with you my new career goal. No longer shall I aspire toward sex therapy. I want nothing more out of life than to sing techno music. I yearn to be dubbed and remixed. I want people with no rhythm to jump around to my perky voice.

I listened to the QAF soundtrack nonstop the entire way here. Is it obvious? Am I that transparent?

Quote of the day: "Quitters never win!" - Wes.

This was in response to his discovery of me on my smoke break. Happiness. Good to know that my coworkers support my habits.

And that is, seriously, all the excitement in my life right now. Rah.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23