fish!
fish!
2002-09-03
8:59 a.m.
One eye?

I finally, FINALLY, have internet in my apartment. Thank you, thank you, a thousand times thank you to Matt for that.

Of course, I was up until after 2 in the morning playing and chatting.

I am bloodshot in one eye. Now, I truly am deserving of my "I am hot stuff" sign I sported through the ghetto over the summer when Becky and I got the brilliant idea to get drunk and walk over to North Campus. One eye, people? What kind of message is that sending? I really shouldn't be wearing my contacts today, but wearing glasses in extremely hot weather is downright miserable.

Mom has lost her mind. Honestly. She wants to take a vacation in Nebraska because she wants "to frolic in the corn fields in the middle of December." Anymore, whenever I make the trek up to the fort, she wakes me up extremely early in the morning to ramble about things that make no sense and then we talk about vaginas. Why? Because it's my family and we're a different kind of special.

Someone please bring me some Visine.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23