fish!
fish!
2002-09-06
11:20 a.m.
When I grow up, I want to defy authority

I just realized that I've been mishearing a line from "Forever Young." Instead of the actual words, which are "May you grow to be proud, dignified, and true," I always thought it was "May you grow to be proud, indignant, tried, and true."

I used to wish that my parents were in agreement with Rod Stewart. Being indignant around my house was NOT something you wanted to be, but something I was damn good at.

There's going to be a movie on Showtime next month, called "Bang, bang, you're dead." It stars Randy Harrison AND Ben Foster. I cannot wait.

Get me out of here.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23