fish!
fish!
2002-09-13
11:18 a.m.
I like my women just a little on the trashy side...

So, Amanda is coming to town today! I'm so excited...I think I just peed a little. There's tattoo discussion, and, to be frank, I don't think my willpower is strong enough to keep me from doing something to my body while in a tattoo parlor. Sadly, I've exhausted all of my options for getting something permanent as far as I'm concerned (read: I don't have anywhere else that I think is cute for me to permanently ink myself)...so now, I'm thinking piercings! What if I got my nose pierced? Cute, non?

I dunno, we'll see. Whitney, one of my coworkers, just told me she thinks I look too conservative for facial jewelry. If this is the case, I DEFINITELY need some holes somewhere. Conservative I am not.

Oh, I could put one on my neck! I wanna be a pro-wrestler.

I have NO idea where that came from.

So, one of my students in ISP, whom I adore so much that I actually have a term of endearment for her ("my dawg") is back! She's enrolled in more courses, which makes my heart sing! And, the funny thing about this poor girl is that she has recently been misspelling her own name on her assignments.

That's just special.

I get to leave in 2 hours! I desperately need to clean my apartment (Matt, keep your mouth shut) and I desperately need a nap. Going to bed at three in the morning is making me a little delirious.

My conservative ass is out of here.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23