fish!
fish!
2002-09-16
3:38 p.m.
The return of the uterus

My crush on Amanda has grown exponentially. I love her bunches. No, Casey, you cannot watch.

Anyway.

I had the strangest dream in history last night. I dreamt that I had a stalker, who had sent me notes that he was coming to kill me. My mother wouldn't let me move. The night that the guy had scheduled himself to come and shoot me (I dunno why I needed to pencil him in for such an occasion), Mom came to read to me in bed, and the guy was already in there, waiting for me. She made me stay there, because she thought he was cute. I decided to transfer schools, and wherever I wound up, I had to take an entire course in Shakira to graduate. Yeah, they wouldn't give me a degree until I had learned everything there was to know about the Latin pop singing sensation.

I'm really not all that sure what that says about my personality.

The uterus came back with a vengence this morning. I'm sure you all wanted to know that. In no time at all, I will be demanding all sorts of strange things. Get ready. You all must take me out for ice cream and a salt lick.

So, I was at the grocery store buying things to restock my refigerator the other day, and I decided that, while I was out, I would pick up some condoms. The bagger, who was this really cute old man in his 60s put everything else in a bag, except for those. He kept them out and handed them to me, like a stick of gum or something. Because I looked like I needed them in a hurry, I guess.

"Give them to me now! I've got someone waiting in the car at this instant and if I don't get laid soon, I'm going to spontaneously combust!"

Not so much, no.

I miss Matt. I haven't seen him since Wednesday. Come play with me, buddy! We'll play MOODS! It'll be fun!

I'm spent.



My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23