fish!
fish!
2002-09-17
8:43 a.m.
"I've watched you. So long! And I've always dreamt of...something."

Dear Michelle Branch:

Who on earth taught you how to speak? 'You' is NOT a three syllable word. Neither is 'here.' It is not "he-yur-ah." I'm from Kentucky, and even WE don't drag our words out this badly. Quit it.

So, I got an email from my stepdad telling me about a website he created for the family. Yahoo. Anyway, this email actually contained the following lines:

"This website is password protected."

and....

"Due to security reasons, we cannot send the password to you over an email."

What the fuck? How the hell do I get into this thing?

I have a new mission. I want to find the best name to scream in bed. I'm racking my brain to think of all of the names I've ever heard. I want the one that best rolls off my tongue in the throwes of passion.

Because this is what bleeding from the uterus does to me.

Last night, thanks to an interesting mix of painkillers and anti-inflammatory medicinces I found floating around in my purse, an episode of Boy Meets World was so funny it brought me to tears. Maybe I should get out more often.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23