fish!
fish!
2002-09-22
12:04 p.m.
Seemed like a good idea at the time...

I HAD to delete my last entry. I'm sorry, I'm sure it was mildly entertaining, but no. When I die, my epitaph will read, "It seemed like a good idea at the time."

My mom is coming to town today, which means I have ridiculous amounts of cleaning to do. Somehow I don't think that she'd appreciate the cigarette butts and other various things she might find lurking in my little abode.

I'm extremely hungover. That's so close to being fun, seriously. I rarely ever get a hangover, but I drank a LOT of alcohol last night. You all know me, I'm a lightweight, and I decided it would be a good idea to partook in 2 big LITs and 2 screwdrivers. We had some fun cab drivers too, I think.

Yay.

I cannot form a coherent thought right now.

I saw One Hour Photo last night. That was the strangest little film I've seen in a long time. I'll tell you one thing...I am NOT taking any more pictures for the rest of my life. That's just downright scary.

I'm out of things to say. I need some aspirin. My head is pounding.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23