fish!
fish!
2002-09-23
9:02 a.m.
Canned laughter. And canned ham. I want SPAM.

You know what I want? My own studio audience. When I do something funny, I want canned laughter. If I kiss someone, I want people to shout "woooo" at me!

Note to self: Leave for work earlier. I haven't gotten here before 8:30 in MONTHS. These days, I haven't even left my apartment before 8:20. Anyway, I'm not saying I need to leave earlier because of being late. I need to leave earlier because I keep running into one of my former sorority sisters, known as Notorious L.I.B. She's not really all that deserving of a fun nickname, considering I'd rather talk to MYSELF than carry on 5 minutes of general pleasantries with this person. Boring, boring, boring. Somehow this morning, I agreed to go out with her for Chewy's birthday. Blah. Damn people catching me when I'm sleepy and weak.

I need a personal assistant. I was supposed to bring bread to a little office birthday party for one of my coworkers, but guess what I forgot to do? Hooray. I think I shall be off to BX...

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23