fish!
fish!
2002-09-26
12:15 a.m.
Niki-isms

I forgot to celebrate...today is the one-year anniversary of my diary. Oh, happy day! This time last year, my roommate was dragging me out of Applebee's in a drunken stupor after my day of 4 exams.

Strange...

Also, I forgot to share my hilarious Niki quotes. She and I haven't seen much of each other as of late, with my recent dramas, and her family illnesses, but we have managed to still work together doing research. Without further ado...

"I don't know why people always worry about pregnancy. I'm more concerned about diseases. A kid, you can get rid of in eighteen years or so. Herpes are forever."

"No, I need scissors with a bigger handle so that I can jam 5 or 6 fingers in there instead of just one."

My new favorite movie is "Billy's Hollywood Screen Kiss."

La.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23