fish!
fish!
2002-09-27
3:29 p.m.
Vagina.

I want my own theme song. I want music to play when I enter a room, like Sam on Clarissa Explains it All, only not some tiny little guitar riff. I want an entire song. Suggestions are always welcome.

As a preemptive strike to certain members of my reading population who shall remain nameless, "I kissed a girl" shall NOT be my theme song.

Explain to me this phenomenon: When I expect my mother to be nonchalant about something, she gets irate. When I expect her to drive to Lexington for the sole purpose of pulling out every hair on my body one by one, she is calm. How can I have known someone, literally, my entire life and still not really understand her?

Long story short...Mom told ME to chill out about graduation stuff. In fact, she thinks I SHOULD stick around again, if for no other reason than the fact that I will still have health insurance if I'm a student.

Interesting...

Oh, yay! My little doctor's visit was relatively painless. And I got uber-pain medicine...happy day for that! There is a slight concern about something, but since I'm sure that none of you are interested in what's going on in and/or around my vagina, I'm not sharing.

So...vagina, vagina, vagina.

Anyway.

On a 39768% utterly unrelated topic, Matt, I love you. That's all I have to say about that.

I think my weekend shall consist of my catching up on reading for my personal fulfillment (in other words, NOT for class) and finding some new music to get into.

Happy Friday.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23