fish!
fish!
2002-10-01
9:22 a.m.
I feel like I've been suckingon a tailpipe.

Okay, people. Let's get our acts together. Don't you realize that the more of you who update overnight, the longer I get to go in the morning without starting actual work?

Speaking of which, I have a bone to pick with one of our instructors here. Sometimes she neglects to put actual grades on her assignments, which makes it really difficult for me to enter them into the computer. I'm not quite sure what letter (or series of letters?) a smiley face translates into.

Apparently some British urologists have determined that there is NO link between shoe size and penis size. Oh, drat. Now I'm going to have to base my decisions of whether or not to sleep with someone on something stupid, like personality, or love, or something equally as pointless. Boo. It was so much easier to discard people based on superficial qualities. *sigh*...Is there no end to my plight?

Anyway.

On top of the nausea, extreme fatigue, inability to consume alcohol, and the brown pee, the antibiotics my doctor put me on have also left me with a metallic taste in my mouth. I'm falling apart, one piece at a time. Go die, people for infection. Leave me alone.

My new nickname at work is "Lovebite." Don't ask.

The end.

My apologies and a farewell??? - 2005-10-20
It should be Friday somewhere. - 2005-10-03
It's Friday again! - 2005-10-01
Amendment to previous entry... - 2005-09-26
Longer than I intended. It's to tide you over for another week. - 2005-09-23